

## Climate Ready O'ahu Community Advisory Hui

## Member Roster December 17, 2020

First Name	Last Name	Position	Organization Name
David	Arakawa	Executive Director	Land Use Research Foundation of Hawai'i (LURF)
Adam	Borrello	Executive Director	North Shore Community Land Trust
Amy	Brinker	Sustainability Manager	Kamehameha Schools Bishop Estates
Kahikina	Burgess	Senior Reliability and Resilience Strategist	Hawaiian Electric
Simon	Bussiere	Past-President	Hawai'i Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA)
Cathy	Camp	Board President	Hawai'i Chapter of the National Associate of Industrial and Office Properties (NAIOP)
Yvonne	Chan	John Kay Teaching Chair and Director of Research Laboratory, Sullivan Center for Innovation and Leadership, 'Iolani School	Na Wai 'Ekolu School Network
Dyson	Chee	State Advocacy Director	Hawai'i Youth Climate Coalition
Dan	Dinell	President	Trees for Honolulu's Future
Steph	Dunbar-Co	Climate and Protection Manager	The Nature Conservancy (TNC) of Hawai'i
Chip	Fletcher	Commissioner	City Climate Change Commission
Matthew	Geyer	Chair	Faith Action for Community Equity (FACE), Environmental Justice Task Force
Lesley	Harvey	President	Hawai'i Economic Association (HEA)
Doug	Harper	Executive Director	Mālama Maunalua
Hunter	Heaivilin	Chair	Sierra Club Oʻahu Group
Alicia	Higa	Director of Health Promotion	Wai'anae Coast Comprehensive Health Center
Pono	Higa	Chair	Island Preparedness Group
Lea	Hong	State Director	Trust for Public Lands (TPL) Hawaiʻi
Josie	Howard	ProgramDirector	We Are Oceania
Jeanne	Ishikawa	Chair	Wahiawā Neighborhood Board No. 26
Brent	Kakesako	Executive Director	Hawai'i Alliance for Community-Based Economic Development (HACBED)
Kimeona	Kāne	Chair	Waimānalo Neighborhood Board No. 32
Dotty	Kelly-Paddock	Community Resilience Lead	Hau'ula Community Association
Mikiʻala	Lidstone	Executive Director	Ulu A'e Learning Center
LorMona	Meredith	Community Liaison	Polynesian Voyaging Society
Susan	Mukai	Awards Committee; Secretary; Young Professionals Committee Co-Chair	American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Hawai'i Section; American Water Works Association (AWWA) Hawai'i Section; Hawai'i Water Environment Association (HWEA)



Daniel	Nāho'opi'i	Board of Directors Ke One o Kākuhihewa, O'ahu Council	Ka 'Ahahui Association of Hawai'ian Civic Clubs
Нао	Nguyen	Interim Executive Director	Pacific Gateway Center
Dana	Okano	ProgramDirector	Hawai'i Community Foundation (HCF)
Mike	Onofrietti	Senior VP, Actuarial Service, Product Development & Management	Island Insurance
Kathleen	Pahinui	Chair	North Shore Neighborhood Board No. 27
Kawika	Pegram	Executive Director	Hawai'i Youth Climate Coalition
Sharlette	Poe	Chair	Wai'anae Coast Neighborhood Board No. 24
Kiran	Polk	Executive Director	Kapolei Chamber of Commerce
Elizabeth	Reily	President	Livable Hawai'i Kai Hui
Pauline	Sato	Executive & Program Director	Mālama Learning Center
Jesse	Souki	Co-Chair	Hawai'i Chapter of the American Planning Association (APA), Public Issues/Governmental Affairs Committee
Hale	Takazawa	Board Director and Committee Chair	Honolulu Chapter of the American Institute of Architects (AIA), Design for Risk and Resiliency Committee
Colby	Takeda	O'ahu Strategic Partnerships & Initiatives Lead	Blue Zones Project Hawaiʻi
Aiko	Yamashiro	Executive Director	Hawai'i Council for the Humanities
Jessica	Yamauchi	Executive Director	Hawai'i Public Health Institute (HIPHI)
Suzanne	Young	Chief Executive Officer	Honolulu Board of Realtors (BOR)